Latest Fragrant Soil & The Annual Report released

 

比邻 年报

 

In May 2020, PCD issued its magazine Fragrant Soil Issue 11 as well as The Annual Report (2018-2019) of Partnerships for Community Development (PCD).

Fragrant Soil Issue 11 “To See the Local” features a collection of stories and reflections by practitioners based in various places. “Being rooted and practicing mindfully, a brand new life is no longer an inaccessible dream, but a reality happening and evolving in the moment.”

The Annual Report (2018-2019) of Partnerships for Community Development (PCD) is divided into six sections: Foreword, About PCD, Our Theory of Change, Programme Foci, Project List and Partner List. The highlighted programme focus for the year was Sustainable Living Network, yet with each focus - Wisdom of Nature, Ecological Agriculture, Community Economy, Traditional Knowledge and Innovation- demonstrated through case studies and illustrations, and also exemplifying our theory of change: Facilitating cultural reflection, Nurturing community facilitators, Building inner strength, and Network building.

PCD encourages you to save paper to protect our environment, you may click the hyperlink above to download the electronic version or read it on PCD Wechat platform. If you definitely need a printed version for reading or circulation, please feel free to make a request at: repoffice@pcd.org.hk.

《比鄰》與《年報》攜手出爐

 

比邻 年报

 

2020年5月,《看見地方——比鄰泥土香2019》與《社區伙伴年報2018-2019》先後完成製作並對外發佈。

《看見地方——比鄰泥土香2019》以「看見地方」為專題,收錄了來自不同地方實踐者的經驗,與讀者分享我們對於社會改變的思考,「扎根地方,用心實踐,讓新生活不再是遙不可及的夢想,而是每時每刻都在發生、演化的現實。」

《社區伙伴年報2018-2019》延續上一期的六大部分,包括主席序言、社區伙伴簡介、工作理念、項目焦點、項目一覽、合作伙伴與致謝機構。在五個項目焦點的工作中,今期重點分享了「可持續生活網絡」,同時以圖片故事的方式展示了「大自然的智慧、生態農耕、社區經濟、傳統知識學習與創新」四個焦點的工作內容,從多角度展現社區伙伴「協作文化反思、培育社區協作者、建立內在力量、搭建網絡」的工作理念。

社區伙伴鼓勵少用紙張以保護生態,點擊上方超連結可下載PDF;關注「社區伙伴」公眾號可閱讀微信版;如有閱讀或傳閱紙質版的需求,請致信:repoffice@pcd.org.hk,我們視情況寄送。