Partner List


Yunnan Province

  • Mueng Nam Group for Community-based Sustainable Development
  • Baima Snow Mountain National Nature Reserve Management Bureau, Weixi Sub-Bureau
  • School of Political Sciences, Baoshan University
  • Dali Photography Museum  
  • Institute of Eastern-Himalaya Biodiversity Research, Dali University
  • Deqin County Charity Tibetan School
  • Gaoligongshan National Nature Reserve Baoshan Administration Bureau
  • Gaoligongshan National Nature Reserve Tengchong Administration Bureau
  • Menghai Environmental Protection Department  
  • Southwestern Ethnicities Archives Research Institute, Yunnan Minzu University
  • Yunnan Provincial Institute for Ethnic Studies, Yunnan Minzu University  
  • Yunnan Green Environment Development Foundation  
  • Mangang Village Committee  
  • Rural Energy Work Station of Yunnan Province
  • Sacred Sites Culture Research & Communication Centre, Yunnan Ethnic-Journalists Association
  • Yunnan Shangri-La Research Institute
  • Rare Flora and Fauna Protection Association of Tengchong
  • Wuyin Township Chinese Herbal Medicine Farmers’ Cooperative, Weishan County, Dali Prefecture
  • Xishuangbanna Mengla Hani Ethnicity Association
  • Xishuangbanna Nabanhe Watershed National Nature Reserve Management Office
  • Xishuangbanna Expedition Club Giant Cyclists’ Team
  • Centre for Indigenous Documentary and Cultural Perspective
  • Centre for Mountain Ecosystem Studies, Kunming Institute of Botany, Chinese Academy of Sciences

Sichuan Province

  • One City Nature Education Centre
  • Chengdu Roots & Shoots
  • Chengdu GreenSOS Youth Development Centre
  • Green Ecology Culture and Development Centre of Jinjiang District, Chengdu  
  • Dongxi Town Agricultural Service Centre, Jianyang City
  • Sustainable Development Research Centre, Sichuan University  
  • Chengdu Seasons Nature Centre
  • Ningtai Resident Committee, Xiao’er Town, Gong County, Yibin City
  • Xiao’er Township Government, Gong County, Yibin City
  • Pingshan County Women’s Federation, Yibin City  
  • Pingshan County Sunshine Volunteers Association

Guizhou Province

  • Guiyang Qianren Ecological Conservation Centre
  • Guiyang Tongzai Urban Helping and Integrating Centre
  • Chuangxin Community Services Centre of Wudang District, Guiyang City
  • Ren-Xin-Qi Volunteer Service Centre for Community, Wudang District, Guiyang City
  • Guizhou Institute of Prataculture
  • The Geographical Society of Guizhou
  • Guiyang Ecological Civilisation Foundation, Guizhou
  • Guizhou International Cooperation Centre for Environmental Protection
  • The Ethnic and Religious Affairs Bureau of Liping County
  • Culture Research Institute of Qiandongnan Miao and Dong Autonomous Prefecture, Guizhou Province
  • Integrated Agricultural Development Research Institute of Guizhou
  • Guizhou Community-based Conservation and Development Research Centre
  • School of History and Culture, Jishou University
  • Liufang Ecological Farmers’ Association

Guangxi Zhuang Autonomous Region

  • Guangxi Weizhi Social Work Service Centre
  • The Forestry Bureau of Longlin County, Guangxi Zhuang Autonomous Region
  • Guangxi Association of Rural Energy Industry  
  • Nanning Farmers’ Market

Chongqing Municipality

  • Chongqing Public Cultural Centre of Environmental Protection for Rivers  
  • Nature Bridge Social Service Development Centre

Guangdong Province

  • Guangdong Lingnan Educational Charity Foundation  
  • Cantonese Farmers' Market   
  • Sanlidou Parent-Child Relationship Workshop  
  • Guangzhou Yuexiu District 807 Social Service Centre


  • Centre for Social Innovation
  • Beijing Hongyan Social Work Service Centre
  • Beijing Mulan Huakai Social Work Service Centre
  • Beijing Peasants’ Children’s Culture Development Centre  
  • Beijing Jinlin Social Work Development Centre
  • Brooks Education Centre
  • Friends of Nature Foundation
  • The Jane Goodall Institute China/ Roots & Shoots Beijing Office

National and International

  • Beijing Liang Shuming Rural Culture Development Centre
  • Eco-Agriculture Development Association of Shunyi District, Beijing
  • Beijing Wo Qi Foundation  
  • Jiaze Jishan Institute
  • China Community Participatory Governance
  • Centre for Advancement of Rural-Urban Sustainability
  • Agricultural College of Guangxi University
  • Guangxi Guoren Poverty Alleviation and Rural Development Centre
  • Guangzhou Shandao Social Service Center (V-BUS)
  • Qi Chuang Social Work Development Association, Haizhu District, Guangzhou
  • Nurtureland Sustainable Agricultural Development Centre of Panyu District, Guangzhou
  • Green Ground Eco-Tech Centre
  • Philanthropy and NGO Support Centre
  • Institute for Philanthropy Tsinghua University
  • Shenzhen Mangrove Wetlands Conservation Foundation
  • Tianjin Eco-city the Voice of the Land Social Education Centre
  • Institute of Rural Reconstruction of China of South West University
  • Xiamen Little Seagull Educational Centre for Nature and Ecology
  • Faculty of Applied Social Science, the Hong Kong Polytechnic University
  • College of Economics and Management at Yunnan Agriculture University
  • The Entomological Society of Yunnan
  • Chinese National Children’s Centre
  • Rural Development Institute of China Remin University
  • China Ecological Civilisation Research and Promotion Association
  • All-China Environment Federation
  • Department of Sociology and Social Work, Sun Yat-sen University
  • Chinese Institute of Environment and Resources Protection for Minority Areas
  • Seed Heart Natural Studio